Contact us


13800 CR 19
Spearman, Texas 79081
Phone: 806-477-1900
Fax: 806-477-1910
Chad Clift
Manager/Partner
Office 806-477-1980
Cell: 806-338-0596
Fax: 806-477-1910
E-mail: cclift@hcflp.com
Rose Miller
Office Manager
Office 806-477-1952
E-mail: rose@hcflp.com
Dustin Mackie
Assistant Manager
Cell: 806-270-1337
E-mail: dustin@hcflp.com
Layne Greeson
Assistant Office Manager
Office 806-477-1979
E-mail: lgreeson@hcflp.com
Tom Unruh
Commodity Procurement
Office: 806-477-1999
Cell: 806-736-9533
E-mail: tunruh@hcflp.com
Brian Frazier
Cattle Superintendent
Office: 806-477-1970
Cell: 806-270-0427
E-mail: bfrazier@hcflp.com
Sam Sanchez
Feed Superintendent
Office: 806-477-1973
Cell: 806-736-0560
E-mail: sam@hcflp.com