Contact us

13800 CR 19
Spearman, Texas 79081
Phone: 806-477-1900
Fax: 806-477-1910

Roger Clift
General Manager
Cell 806-736-9531
E-mail roger_clift@yahoo.com

Chad Clift
Manager/Partner
Office 806-477-1980
Fax: 806-477-1910
Cell 1: 405-464-5668
Cell 2: 806-338-0596
E-mail: cclift@hcflp.com

Matt Forrester
Chief Financial Officer
Office: 806-658-1181
Cell: 806-290-0074
E-Mail matt.forrester@preferredbeef.com

Dustin Mackie
Assistant Manager
Cell: 806-270-1337
E-mail: dustin@hcflp.com

Rose Miller
Office Manager
Office 806-477-1952
E-mail: rose@hcflp.com

Tom Unruh
Commodity Procurement
Office: 806-477-1999
Cell: 806-736-9533
E-mail: tunruh@hcflp.com

Brian Frazier
Cattle Superintendent
Office: 806-477-1970
Cell: 806-270-0427
E-mail: bfrazier@hcflp.com

Sam Sanchez
Feed Superintendent
Office: 806-477-1973
Cell: 806-736-0560
E-mail: sam@hcflp.com